Alphgoddess


Ready to chat and maybe meet upπŸ˜œπŸ’―πŸ’‹πŸ˜œ

Age 24 From Akron, Ohio Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Mackenzie
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm down to earth. Know how to have fun and be serious. And I can give you the best time of your lifeπŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Scarred, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Cleaning and laundry
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Idk honestly... Never been asked a picnic under the srars
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Idk I'm a very open-minded person. Willing to try probably anything. MAYBE
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To survive..... That's the whole point on living in this planet. SURVIVE and have fun
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Mountain monsters. Supernatural. Criminal mindsm
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Croczilla. Godzilla. Venom
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Stitches. NBA YOUNGBOY. Snootie wild.
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Talking and enjoying each other's time

Back to Top of Page Β»