I would love to meet men

Age 51 From Clementon, New Jersey Online 6 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a loving caring and I love helping people when needed
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Stocky
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is I help my mom and dad
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to the sure and walking on the beach and having a candlelight dinner
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To go camping and having a good time and flying
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Every Day
  • My Political Views Are Very Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To find the right man and have a good relationship and maybe get married or just to have sex
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Cops Steve Wilkos and Ellen DeGeneres
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are It depends on what where is playing
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Oldies country and love songs
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Health
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Having sex and going places
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks
  • What Do You Look For? A man with good manners that would take me for who I am
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Other, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page »