I know the Rules.

Age 55 From Las Cruces, New Mexico Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am very happy with my life, however, I am seeking a married man to keep each other company.I live in NM now, so it would be nice to hear from men that r within my grasp.:-)
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Native American, Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Massage Therapy
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Dark, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Strange, Party Starter, Fire Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner of course-If we share chemistry , we take it from there.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I Have wanted to try dominating U.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Age gracefully, Always enjoy my life. Be greatful.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are HGTV, BRAVO, FOOD NETWORK
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Industrial, Jazz, Latin, New age, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Biography, Erotica, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, News, Philosophy, Political, Reference
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Cooking, sex, kissing, anything beauty related, walking the dog, food shopping, going for coffee, shopping, driving and singing out loud. Meeting new and exciting people like U.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I like a man who smells good. Must be attractive. I like men that are confident and social a man who knows how to play this game. I don't like stupids. I am turned on by married men.I am not interested in a relationship so please no single men. I am to old and to busy for games..
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Other

Back to Top of Page ยป