I don't know

Age 19 From Holyoke, Massachusetts Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Short. Fun. Loves to listen to music. Loves to watch movie an go out.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is No job
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Out to eat
  • I've Always Wanted To Try everything
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Going back to school an being a nail styler
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Family guy, star and drama shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Power boss baby an death wish
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Latin, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Ozuna miley cyrus
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are I dont read
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Camping or shopping
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Money, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? How they dress. Nice hair and butt
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page »