Fairycherrie


I am what yu desire

Age 47 From San Antonio, Texas Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Daisy
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Fun.sense of humer.somple to please.just lovecme for that moment
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Im ur boss baby
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Just Dick me good.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Give always desired getting hand cuffed and get all that sensational feeling
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Very Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To please you on this one time
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Mike and molly. ..2 broke girls.. And big bang theory
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Selena..Burlesque and grease
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Maluma..karol B. And natti Natasha
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Classic, Comic, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Love. Horrer. Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Giving and getting a good fuck
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A nice good size cock
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป