hi looking for a discreet incounter

Age 43 From Worcester, Massachusetts Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Shy easy to get along with. Easy to please
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is bartender
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meet in a public place over dinner
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hang gliding
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To be all I can be!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Blues, New age, Soul, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are mumford&sons. ozzy. bob seger.
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything involving outside
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone cool calm and collective
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป