Frustrated Yet In Love

Age 56 From Raleigh, North Carolina Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak Spanish, Italian
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a 56 year young black woman into rock music who likes men. Enjoy reading, dancing,classic B/W movies, westerns, war movies(Battlefield & Sgt.York among my favorites), wine and romance. Ideally, looking for someone local. Long distance relationships defeat the purpose.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Scarred, Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dining,dancing and having good conversation.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hang gliding
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Goal In Life Is To enjoy whatever comes my way and make the best out of any bad situations.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Gotham, Lucifer, Empire
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Rolling Stones, Tom Petty, Fleetwood Mac
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bad Place, Swan Song, and Alienist
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Dining,spreading happiness, listening to good music and dancing.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Clever conversation with innuendo's. Intelligence and creativity.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page »