Jenny18sucker


I love life, people, and every new day g

Age 49 From Sydenham, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Jenny
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As My man is loving and gentle, cheerful and active, serious and protective. He can be responsible in life and attentive to me. I dream to spend the rest of life with a man who can smile even on the nasty day, who can enjoy life, every moment we spend together. My man knows what he wants in life and ready for decisive actions for our future together. I do not look for endless talks, but I look for a man who with we will get to know each other better and start building our future together! I am looking for such a man, so we can unite into one and spend the rest of life together. Not everything in my life was great, but I believe the things which happen make us stronger and wiser. Life is short and we should catch every moment to be happy. Are you with me)?
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Arms
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Learning, Tv, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Perfect, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Every Day
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, I Don't Like Tv, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science Fiction, Technical, I Don't Like Reading, Romance, Supernatural
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Passiveness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป