Age 47 From Providence, Rhode Island Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Shipping and getting orders
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Music, Theater, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Leave it to u
  • I've Always Wanted To Try New things???
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Someone They Want To Be, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Be a princess!! No just kidding.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Soaps, reality shows, cooking
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Action, comedy, horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, Latin
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Latin, blues, pop
  • When I Read, I Always Read Poetry, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hmmm hard to say
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Honest respectful guy that likes to have fun
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »