Morin001


Gentle and loving

Alter 39 Von Wood Buffalo, Alberta Online Über 2 Wochen her

Frau Suche eine/n Mann


Basis Information Erzähl uns ein wenig von dir.
  • Ich kann sprechen Englisch
  • Ich würde mich selbst beschreiben als I'm a professional and down to earth woman who believes life is simple because Each person has a unique inimitable individuality, - a combination of emotions and features of nature. I'm faithful, honest, sincere, love to laugh, shy at times. I'm romantic. I'm not afraid of difficulties, but sometimes I need support and attention, like any lady. I have strong temper, but my soul is fragile. I know that life can be very difficult, I know value of life. I respect wisdom and mutual understanding, and I do not like cruelty and vanity. I am a very gentle and kind woman, but I as well a proud and strong-willed woman. I respect people completely, and I never try to change people. I am a fine cook and if you some day will try cook nice food which I cook superbly, you will understand that the way to a man's heart can change direction and quite easily can be paved through his stomach... I value true friendship. I appreciate fidelity, honesty, trust. Little things capture my heart not less than taking me out to dinner, bewitching blinking of candle; a slow dance in the middle of the kitchen... I believe in love and my heart is open for love.
  • Anmelden Waage
Erscheinung & Situation Wie sieht deine aktuelle Situation aus? Beschreibe deine Erscheinung.
  • Mein Körpertyp ist Durchschnittlich
  • Meine Größe ist 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • Meine Augen sind Blau
  • Meine Herkunft ist Kaukasisch
  • Mein Familienstand ist Single
  • Ich habe Kinder Nein
  • Ich möchte Kinder Ja
  • Meine beste Eigenschaft ist Lachen
  • Körperkunst Bauchnabelpiercing
  • Mein Haar ist Braun
  • Ich habe ein oder mehrere folgende Haustiere Hund
  • Bereit umzuziehen Ja
Status Was machst du?
  • Mein Ausbildungsgrad ist Teilweise Hochschule
  • Mein derzeitiges Dienstverhältnis ist Selbstständig
  • Meine Spezialität ist Finanzen / Handel
  • Ich verdiene im Jahr so viel $30,000USD bis $44,999USD
  • Ich lebe Alleine
  • Zuhause Alles ist ruhig
  • Ich bin Raucher Nein
  • Ich trinke Nein
Ansichten Ansichten übers Leben.
  • Meine Religion ist Christ
  • Ich besuche Gottesdienste Einmal pro Woche
  • Mein Art Humor ist Freundlich
Geschmack Was magst du?
  • Im Fernsehen sehe ich mir Folgendes gerne an Filme
  • Wenn ich ins Kino gehe, sehe ich immer Comedy, Romanze, Horror
  • Wenn ich mir Musik anhöre, höre ich immer Blues, Dance, Jazz, Rap, Rock
  • Wenn ich lese, lese ich immer Klassik, Romanze
Suche nach Wonach suchst du, wenn du an deinen Seelenverwandten denkst?
  • Wonach suchst du? I'm seeking a man of integrity with good values. I like a confident and assertive man; one who can express his emotions openly and honestly. I love gentlemanly and chivalrous qualities. I like a good sense of humor and playfulness. Honesty, trust, respect, and good communication are necessary on the same level as chemistry and compatibility. I'm looking for my best friend and lover. I honestly believe that two people need to be happy with themselves as individuals before they can be part of a successful relationship. I'm looking to meet someone who wants a partner; an equal with whom they may share their life. I'm looking for an intelligent, accomplished, warm-hearted man who doesn't play games, who understands the true meaning of the word honesty and has a true sense of what is important in life. Kindness and strength of character are traits I admire. Traits such as self-esteem, responsibility, maturity and emotional openness are incredibly attractive.

Zurück zum Anfang der Seite »