Gentle and loving

Возраст 39 из Wood Buffalo, Alberta Онлайн Over 2 weeks ago

Женщина Ищу Мужчину


Базовая информация Расскажите о себе.
  • Говорю на языках: Английский
  • Я бы описал(а) себя как I'm a professional and down to earth woman who believes life is simple because Each person has a unique inimitable individuality, - a combination of emotions and features of nature. I'm faithful, honest, sincere, love to laugh, shy at times. I'm romantic. I'm not afraid of difficulties, but sometimes I need support and attention, like any lady. I have strong temper, but my soul is fragile. I know that life can be very difficult, I know value of life. I respect wisdom and mutual understanding, and I do not like cruelty and vanity. I am a very gentle and kind woman, but I as well a proud and strong-willed woman. I respect people completely, and I never try to change people. I am a fine cook and if you some day will try cook nice food which I cook superbly, you will understand that the way to a man's heart can change direction and quite easily can be paved through his stomach... I value true friendship. I appreciate fidelity, honesty, trust. Little things capture my heart not less than taking me out to dinner, bewitching blinking of candle; a slow dance in the middle of the kitchen... I believe in love and my heart is open for love.
  • Знак зодиака Весы
Внешность и семейное положение Каково Ваше положение на настоящий момент? Опишите свою внешность.
  • Телосложение Среднее
  • Мой рост 167 см
  • Мои глаза Голубые
  • Моя этническая принадлежность Кавказец
  • Семейное положение Один/одна
  • У меня есть дети Нет
  • Хочу детей Да
  • Привлекательная часть тела Улыбка
  • Боди-арт Проколот пупок
  • Мои волосы Коричневые
  • Домашние животные Собака
  • Хочу переехать Да
Статус Чем Вы занимаетесь?
  • Образование Неоконченное высшее
  • Работа/Учеба: Работаю на себя
  • Род занятий Финансы
  • Зарабатываю в год от $30,000USD до $44,999USD
  • Живу Один/одна
  • Дома Все очень спокойно
  • Отношение к курению Нет
  • Пью Нет
Взгляды Убеждения
  • Моя религия Христианство
  • Посещение служб: Раз в неделю
  • Мой юмор Сама дружелюбность
Вкусы Что Вам нравится?
  • По телевизору, я всегда смотрю Фильмы
  • Предпочитаемые жанры фильмов: Комедии, Мелодрамы, Ужасы
  • Предпочитаемая музыка Блюз, Танцевальная, Джаз, Рэп, Рок
  • Я люблю читать: Классика, Мелодрамы
В поиске Что Вы ищите в своем человеке?
  • Что и кого ищете? I'm seeking a man of integrity with good values. I like a confident and assertive man; one who can express his emotions openly and honestly. I love gentlemanly and chivalrous qualities. I like a good sense of humor and playfulness. Honesty, trust, respect, and good communication are necessary on the same level as chemistry and compatibility. I'm looking for my best friend and lover. I honestly believe that two people need to be happy with themselves as individuals before they can be part of a successful relationship. I'm looking to meet someone who wants a partner; an equal with whom they may share their life. I'm looking for an intelligent, accomplished, warm-hearted man who doesn't play games, who understands the true meaning of the word honesty and has a true sense of what is important in life. Kindness and strength of character are traits I admire. Traits such as self-esteem, responsibility, maturity and emotional openness are incredibly attractive.

Вернуться вверх страницы »