MzSweetz88


In need of u!

Age 50 From Kansas City, Missouri Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As Open minded, laid back, easy goin, honest, perverted, etc....
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Neck
  • Body Art Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Music, Tv, Internet
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A good time...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Two guys..
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Live peaceful and happy with lots of sex
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Criminal minds, Big Bang Therory, Mom
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Romance
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Wanted
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pink, Metallica, various
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are ?
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Whatever makes me happy at the moment
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Nice tits & ass
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป