I like men who are athletic and sexy

Age 42 From Apalachin, New York Online 5 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Very sexy and cute I love to play with myself a lot
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Homemaker
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Tv, Internet
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Playing Video Games, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Having sex in a hot tub in a hotel
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Someone on me asking to shave my hair on pussy
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy

Back to Top of Page »