bbwqueen


looking for oral fun..maybe more...

Age 31 From Baltimore, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As well ima bbw VIRGIN yes virgin
    im looking for a married guy
    that like blow jobs and likes to spank ass lol
    i would like to find a guy that would like to sneak around with me..maybe even a sugar daddy ; )
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Cars, Playing Cards, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be go to dinner n a movie and maybe back to the car lol
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are ncis big bang theory the closer
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are rush hour die hard step up
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are briteny spears pitbull justin timberlake
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Health, Mystery, Religious, Sports
  • My Idea Of Fun Is going to movies sucking a dick lol
    music wwe football
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? someone funny sweet caring strong
    passionate taller then me
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Oral Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป