Honesty and truth

Age 46 From San Francisco, California Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Ann
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As ambitious single love to mingle type person
    Love conversation and men with a passion
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Stocky
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Black
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Military
  • My Job Title Is Estate Police
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Movies
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be U cooking
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Different culture
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To be fulfilled
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Will take too long to say
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Fiction, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Kharf boy caribbean short stories and any thing that grip my attention
  • My Idea Of Fun Is The beach movies etc
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Money, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I just want someone with a independent thinking honest hard work who like who I am and what I represent
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend

Back to Top of Page ยป