Content, simple, and love life.

Age 46 From Morganton, North Carolina Online 5 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a simple kind of lady that enjoys the summer months, swimming, camping, and enjoying the people I encounter . I want to find someone to lay around being lazy when I wish and being that woman that keeps you happy and smiling. I have finally got my children raised and started on their adult lives. Now its time for me to live, love and laugh daily.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Dental Assistant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Go out an eat, have a couple drinks, talk and enjoy the company of someone new.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try whatever my heart desires within reason of my cash flow and responsibilities. I treat people the way I desire to be treated. I am always open for anything I have never done or tried.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To achieve successful and happy kids that enjoy life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Reference
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Laying on a sandy area in the sun for hours drinking and having a blast laughing.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Simple
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป