honisuckle


im ready are you!!!

Age 51 From Fairfax, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As fun and outgoing.i have a great sense of humour and love to laugh. im open and honest and dont like some of the games men play. just be honest and upfront. im a passionate person and thrives on romance. im old fashioned i guess. i like to take each day as it comes and live it as if its my last. lifes too short for hangups and i complainers. im quite the adventuorer and will try almost anything once longs it fun and legal. i love to travel and explore different places and coultures. im open to all races and dont discriminate. so lets see what happens.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Hospitality / Travel
  • My Job Title Is the graveyard shift...night operator
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Computers, Dancing, Exercising, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Reading, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be a nice picnic and maybe go dancing
  • I've Always Wanted To Try a nice picnic and maybe go dancing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is not to fail
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are csi miami, law and order, criminal minds, the chiller channel
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are saw trilogies, hostel, identity
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are maxwell, jill scott, jaheim
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are none
  • My Idea Of Fun Is hanging out at park or just taking a long drive. i love to going swimming in ocean. laughing at a good comedy
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป