If any lady is horny come and find me I

Age 52 From Coventry, Rhode Island Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A sexy female with a high sex drive come and find me
  • Sign Aquarius
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Produce clerk
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Gardening, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Romantic picnic on the beach
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To have sex in the mile high club
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Romance, Erotica
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป