Kitkat anyone?

Age 50 From Aurora, Colorado Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Russian
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im fun loving, outgoing, playful, and very flirtatious. Im an indoor girl with a large variety of interests and "talents". Im not into head games or men who dont know what they want. Im looking for a man who knows how to please a woman and is not afraid to express his wants/desires.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is too long
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Clubbing / Bars
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting for coffee and grate conversation. Maybe some flirting...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try hhhmmm I'll have to get back to u on that...any suggestions?
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Goals are good to have. I'll tell u later
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are House, NCIS, Law and Order
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Seven, Cars, Ladder 49
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are NOT Britney
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Comic, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anything by Koontz
  • My Idea Of Fun Is laughes, flirting, and a Late
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is honest, dependable, affectionate, fun-loving, and NOT depressed. Someone who is outgoing, likes himself/others, good in bed, and a great kisser.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Doesnt Matter, Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Other

Back to Top of Page »