i need pussy now

Age 49 From Winnipeg, Manitoba Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As hi girls im lesbian not looking for a man might consider acouple 2 women would be great
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Transportation
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Party Starter, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be would start at a club and end in bed
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is to have as much fun as possible
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Dance, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Fiction, Sports
  • My Idea Of Fun Is going out to a club. or hanging out in the in hotub with the girls
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
  • What Do You Look For? a hot fun girl
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป