Looking for NSA fun during the day

Age 42 From Denver, Colorado Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Very sexual, honest, and very open minded. I like to have fun and meet new people.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing, Party Starter, Fire Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Gambling, Games, Gardening, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Travel, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum, Partying, Reading A Book, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A romantic dinner, followed by dessert under the stars. Take it back home and...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A I Don't Like Movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Country, Dance, Gospel, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is having a good time laughing, maybe a few drinks and great company
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who also likes to have fun in the bedroom, well endowed and very adventurous! Be honest!!!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page »