marriednlooking7


looking for something new

Age 48 From Phenix City, Alabama Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Looking add some excitement to my sex life, possibly with a couple, i am wanting to explore something new
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Fish, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig, Horse
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Gardening, Music, Sports
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Oral Sex, Domination, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page »