No men not interested

Age 43 From Denver, Colorado Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Adventurous, fun to be with always willing to try something new and exciting I'm interested in hooking up nothing else I'm exploring my new found sexuality.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Pharmacy
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Comedic, Flirtatious, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Anything goes
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Anything within my limits
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Peace and happiness
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Other, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page »