40 some woman from wv

Age 54 From Charleston, West Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As married wife little on bigger side lol looking for a little excitement
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is housewife
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Camping, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be a nice private place that is safe and discreet
  • I've Always Wanted To Try roleplaying, i m a bit submissive, love to try a little light s/m
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is to meet as many new people and make friends
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are comedy drama and sci -fi
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are do not know lol
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are do not really know
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are mostly watch movies
  • My Idea Of Fun Is meeting nice people and having a good time
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Humor, Boldness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? maybe a little wild side sex on the side nwo and then, a dom man lol a good old spanking
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป