nicagrl01


Hey peoplez wats up

Age 34 From Germantown, Maryland Online 3 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As A Chubby latin female who is out just to find someone in here
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Heavyset
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is None
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Sleeping, Drinking
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Um i dont know go out and have some fun
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky dive
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is Be someone or just to get rich
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Sports, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Exalton soaps in spanish or just um wheel of fortune
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Animation, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Xmen the incredibles or thin line
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are smooth jazz
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Comic, Health, Home & Garden
  • My Top 3 Books Are Romance novels and mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is To have some fun
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity
  • What Do You Look For? Just a sweet guy
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป