rimsub12


Looking for a partner.

Age 30 From Bronx, New York Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a submissive female in search of a Dominant Male. Im looking for someone who likes to take total control.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Nanny
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Learning, Movies, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner date
  • I've Always Wanted To Try bondage
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is to please my master
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Siesta Key, American Idol, Proving grounds
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Avengers, Jumanji, After Darkness
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Ray Charles, Rihanna, Post Malone
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Nature, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Science fiction, History, Nature
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Sex
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Id like to find a physically fit, strong, dominant man to encourage my naturally submissive nature.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Bondage

Back to Top of Page ยป