possibilities

Age 33 From Ampere, New Jersey Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have a regular 9-5 job two weeks off and two weeks on field so this means i have time to do whatever it is i want to do when am indoors.Life sometimes can be funny,but i have learnt not to take it as it comes. I love families staying together but unfortunately i am not a good example of that,i love the outdoors but also totally happy staying in. favorite colour is pink and purple but i dont have a lot of that. i like to keep the kitchen clean.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Native American, Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Research / Science / Engineering
  • My Job Title Is health/beauty
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Exercising, Music, Movies, Gardening, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, The Movies
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be something entirely different from the usual
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sky diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is get to be all independent
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are anything educating and comedic
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance
  • My Top 3 Movies Are kingsman
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are don williams,michael bolton,lucky dube and sinach
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Business, Political, Science, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are NY times
  • My Idea Of Fun Is shopping,camping,game shows and totally fine staying indoors
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? a man with great sense of humor that can handle a mature conversation and calm.
    i believe mature conversation leads to many more yet unraveled.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Other, Oral Sex

Back to Top of Page »