Kisses, Hugs N Snugglefux!!

Age 43 From Gibbstown, New Jersey Online 4 days ago

Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Snugglefux
  • I Can Speak English, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As Tall n tasty trans she-stud. Kinky, klever and kind with a wickedly foul mouth and legs for days.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 6' 2 (1.88 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Branded, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Research / Science / Engineering
  • My Job Title Is Wicked Witch
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $150,000USD
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Like A Fish
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Teaching someone how to do witchcraft rituals.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try A scavenger hunt
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Too teach what I know and to learn what others offer in their teachings.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Folk, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Fantasy, History, Horror, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is You, me, her, her, him, that guy, a box of caramel, vat of lubricant, 3 blunts and a blindfold.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who does not take themselves too serious.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป