wanna play

Age 52 From Waynesburg, Kentucky Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As As funny outgoing little wild like to try new things can be adventurious laid back just want to have fun
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is sales
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Fire Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Partying, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dining out
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Racing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is My kids and grandkids are happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are walking dead, blackbook, supernaturall
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are unstoppable scarerymovie 3 chainsawh
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, New age, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are blake shelton maroon 5 sam smithpl
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Supernatural, Science Fiction, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are stephen king
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out with friends
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
  • What Do You Look For? Sexybody and looks
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Doesnt Matter, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page »