tinawants


Come on what you got

Age 44 From Rockford, Illinois Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Gina
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I’m open with my sexuality don’t fear me when I show up with expectations , but hey take your time don’t think I’m going to just jump into bed with anyone exp someone that’s rushing me into it chillax we’ll get along just fine btw really want to talk I’m on secretbenefits I’m Ginawants it’s free to talk send messages
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Make This Much In A Year More Than $150,000USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Getting to know my potential partner
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Fucking for hour after hour
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is At the time my goal for on here is to find a discreet well behaved respectful man to provide me with some dam good sex . Just keep it on the hush n we’ll get along really well
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are CSI Vegas / family guy / Best of
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Pulp Fiction/Poltergeist/
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Ozzy/ zztop / kid rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Nature, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Stephen king / R.L stine
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Well for the guy on here my idea of fun is pretty much having a few drinks/smoke some weed and fucking
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? A guy that takes his time to get to know me , then we can decide weather we want to get it on if it’s great come back for more just sshhhhh hush !!! Please
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Other, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page »