Curiously Looking

Age 52 From Hallettsville, Texas Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a born & raised country girl thatbelieves in old fashion ways.I enjoy gardening, crafts, camping ,outdoor thing an I love cooking a good meal.My grandchildren are my world. Just lookin to start a new chapter in my life. Just need to right one to open with me. Who ready for that challenge...
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Stay at home
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be It would be nice to be wined an dined
  • I've Always Wanted To Try One of the things I'd like to try is SKY DIVING ....boungy jumping..probally have to push me ..but i think it would be awesome
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is I
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big Bang...Wheel of furtune....American Idol
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Twilight
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Chris Stapleton, eagles,
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, I Don't Like Reading, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Dont have any
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Floating the river or going to the lake
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I want someone that is at,a point in there life to settle down ,no games ,done been at that point in my life ,,Honest fun loving person to enjoy time that we have left.id like to try traveling...just do different things
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Bondage

Back to Top of Page ยป