zhantall


Gatita Linda

Age 46 From Charlotte, North Carolina Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Soy una persona alegre divertida me gusta hacer amistades escuchar música
    Bailar y conocer experiencias nuevas
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Asesor comercial
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Me gustaría ir un café conocer primero alguien diferente interesante
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Cómo sería tener una relación con otra mujer
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Dejar un legado para mis hijas
    Y en mi vejez viajar disfrutar de lo que la vida me de .
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Me gusta ver películas
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Diario de una Pasión , Titanic , Post Data te amo etc
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Latin
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Chayanne Luis Miguel Arjona
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Classic, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are El mejor vendedor del mundo Caballo de Troya
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Compartir nuevas experiencias ,viajar ,
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Busco divertirme pasar momentos agradables
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Other

Back to Top of Page »