zoezero


Looking for fun

Age 25 From Menomonie, Wisconsin Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm currently a first year college student looking for a good time.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Anti-social, Dark, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing, Shy, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Movies, Music, Reading, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to a Movie maybe dinner.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Adventure Time, Once Upon a Time, The office
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Big Hero 6, Howl's Moving Castle, Zombieland
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Electronic, Metal, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Motionless in White, Get Scared, Suicide Silence
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
  • What Do You Look For? People who aren't assholes and men who are NOT old enough to be my father. So not 45+
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป