Gentle and loving

Edad 39 Desde Wood Buffalo, Alberta En línea Más de 2 semanas atrás

Mujer Buscando Hombre


Información Básica Dinos algo acerca de ti.
  • Puedo hablar Inglés
  • Me describiría a mi mismo como I'm a professional and down to earth woman who believes life is simple because Each person has a unique inimitable individuality, - a combination of emotions and features of nature. I'm faithful, honest, sincere, love to laugh, shy at times. I'm romantic. I'm not afraid of difficulties, but sometimes I need support and attention, like any lady. I have strong temper, but my soul is fragile. I know that life can be very difficult, I know value of life. I respect wisdom and mutual understanding, and I do not like cruelty and vanity. I am a very gentle and kind woman, but I as well a proud and strong-willed woman. I respect people completely, and I never try to change people. I am a fine cook and if you some day will try cook nice food which I cook superbly, you will understand that the way to a man's heart can change direction and quite easily can be paved through his stomach... I value true friendship. I appreciate fidelity, honesty, trust. Little things capture my heart not less than taking me out to dinner, bewitching blinking of candle; a slow dance in the middle of the kitchen... I believe in love and my heart is open for love.
  • Signo Libra
Apariencia y Situación ¿Cual es tu situación actual? Describe tu apariencia.
  • Mi tipo de cuerpo es Normal
  • Mi altura es 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • Mis ojos son Azules
  • Mi raza es Caucásico
  • Mi situación marital es Soltero
  • Tengo hijos No
  • Quiero tener hijos Si
  • Mi Mejor característica es Sonrisa
  • Piercings, tatuajes… Piercing en el ombligo
  • Mi pelo es Marrones
  • Tengo uno o más de estos Perro
  • Me iría a vivir a otro lugar Si
Estatus ¿Qué es lo que haces?
  • Mi nivel de estudios / educación es Algo de Universidad
  • Mi situación laboral actual es Auto Empleo
  • Mi especialidad es Financias / Negocios
  • Mi salario anual es de $30,000USD a $44,999USD
  • Vivo en Solo/a
  • En casa Todo tranquilo
  • Soy Fumador No
  • Soy Bebedor No
Puntos de Vista Puntos De Vista Sobre la Vida
  • Mi religión es Cristiano
  • Voy a la iglesia Una vez a la semana
  • Mi sentido del humor es Amistoso
Gustos ¿Qué te gusta?
  • En la TV, siempre veo Películas
  • Si voy al cine, siempre me gusta ver una Comedia , Romance, Horror
  • Cuando escucho música, lo que más me gusta es Blues, Baile, Jazz, Rap, Rock
  • Cuando leo libros, lo que más me gusta es Clásicos, Romance
Estoy buscando a ¿Qué es lo que buscas en tu alma gemela?
  • ¿Qué estás buscando? I'm seeking a man of integrity with good values. I like a confident and assertive man; one who can express his emotions openly and honestly. I love gentlemanly and chivalrous qualities. I like a good sense of humor and playfulness. Honesty, trust, respect, and good communication are necessary on the same level as chemistry and compatibility. I'm looking for my best friend and lover. I honestly believe that two people need to be happy with themselves as individuals before they can be part of a successful relationship. I'm looking to meet someone who wants a partner; an equal with whom they may share their life. I'm looking for an intelligent, accomplished, warm-hearted man who doesn't play games, who understands the true meaning of the word honesty and has a true sense of what is important in life. Kindness and strength of character are traits I admire. Traits such as self-esteem, responsibility, maturity and emotional openness are incredibly attractive.

Volver Arriba de la Página »